OWs around the world

There are branches of the OW Society overseas and OW representatives welcome news and contact from OWs who are living, working or holidaying in a country which they represent.

The current list of OW representatives is as follows:

AUSTRALIA – ACT

Vernon Keighley (C 70)

vernon@vfkeighley.com.uau

061406745030

 

AUSTRALIA – New South Wales

Adam Stitcher (Hg 03)

adamstitch@hotmail.com

+61(0)488047736

 

AUSTRALIA – Victoria

Nick Speller (Hn 87)

nspel2012@gmail.com

0404489934

 

AUSTRALIA – Queensland

Gerry FitzGerald (Bn 65)

gezfitz@bigpond.com

0408457521

 

AUSTRALIA – Western Australia

Adrian Momber (Pn 76)

amomber@inf.net.au

+61 8 9384 3389

 

BOTSWANA

William Stocker (M 87)

william@property.co.bw

 

CAIRO

Jonathan Chalcraft (M 78)

mrjchalc@gmail.com

 

CANADA

Richard Marshall (C 65)

jmarshall39@cogeco.ca

 

CHANNEL ISLANDS

Chip Scott (T 76)

chippyscott@googlemail.com

 

CROATIA

Jonathan Chalcraft (M 78)

mrjchalc@gmail.com

 

DUBAI

Rod Sampson (Bd 77)

Rod.sampson@gmail.com

 

GERMANY

Julian Eller (Hn 67)

julian.eller1@t-online.de

 

HONG KONG

Richard Barton (C 86)

richard.barton@newgate.asia

 

IRELAND

James Jackson (Pn 67)

jamesjackson34@btinternet.com

Michael De Las Casas (Bl 70)

delascas@indigo.ie

 

JAPAN

Tim Lemon (C 81)

timl@gol.com

0081 722 939493

 

KENYA

James Hutchings (T 78)

james@dogrock.net

254720 603993

 

MALAYSIA

Keng Siong Low (Hg 91)

lowks@lks.com

 

MONACO

Christopher Craven (Hl 91)

cc@superyachtsmonaco.com

00377 61999 1917

 

NEW ZEALAND

Bernard Robertson (M 70)

bwnr@paradise.net.nz

642 12831381

Anthony Salmon (Hn 80)

ant@bigcommunications.co.nz

 

OMAN

Matthew Wright (A 87)

matthewlewiswright@yahoo.co.uk

 

REPUBLIC OF SOUTH AFRICA

Patrick Holford-Walker (Hn 70)

patrickw@oep.co.za

 

RUSSIA

Maria Chilikina-Brown (A 14)

mashacb1@gmail.com

 

SCOTLAND

Will Scarlett (S 87)

williamscarlett@hotmail.co.uk

 

SEYCHELLES

Edward Paxton (C 92)

ewpaxton@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE

Will Jelf (Hg 96)

williamjelf@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Robert Nijeboer (Pn 87)

robertnijeboer@yahoo.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Darrn Glasper (T 90)

darren@gmx.ch

0041 (0)78 806 1219

 

THAILAND

James Fanning (Pn 70)

fanning_james@hotmail.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Mark Butterworth (Pn 85)

markbutter67@gmail.com

0031 651 451 725

 

UNITED STATES –

East Coast

Charles Hayley-Bell (T 93)

charles.hayleybell@gmail.com

001 917 373 7780

 

West Coast

Richard Bowman (Pn 98)

richardbowman@mcafee.com

+1 415 5199481

 

List Updated November 21

 

Upcoming OW Events

03 July 2022

The Upper Sixth 2020 Leavers’ Graduation Celebration – Sunday 3rd July 2022

Wellington College

The Master and Second Master are delighted to invite you to a Graduation Celebration for the 2020 leavers and their parents at Wellington College.  This special occasion has been designed to give you the opportunity to reconnect with old friends, spend time in our glorious Chapel, experience your final Master’s Callover, and celebrate late into the evening on South Front.

We look forward to welcoming you back to College, to hearing all your news, and to creating some wonderful lifelong memories together!

For more information please email community@wellingtoncollege.org.uk

Book your place »

13 October 2022

OW 30 Year Reunion

The Atlas Pub, London, from 6.30pm

The Wellington Community and OW Society would like to invite you to an OW Reunion at The Atlas Pub in London on Thursday 13th October 2022, from 6.30 pm. This will be an anniversary gathering for our 1992 leavers and we hope that as many from the class of 1992 can attend as possible as it will be lovely to reminisce and reunite!

Tickets cost £10 each, and include a welcome drink and light buffet.

OW’s and their partners, guests and families are all very welcome to attend.

Please note that prior to the event your name will be shared with the reunion group via email and/or the website. Please note we will not share any contact information. If you do not wish us to do this please email community@wellingtoncollege.org.uk

Book your place »

More events