OWs around the world

There are branches of the OW Society overseas and OW representatives welcome news and contact from OWs who are living, working or holidaying in a country which they represent.

The current list of OW representatives is as follows:

AUSTRALIA – ACT

Vernon Keighley (C 70)

vernon@vfkeighley.com.uau

061406745030

 

AUSTRALIA – New South Wales

Adam Stitcher (Hg 03)

adamstitch@hotmail.com

+61(0)488047736

 

AUSTRALIA – Victoria

Nick Speller (Hn 87)

nspel2012@gmail.com

0404489934

 

AUSTRALIA – Queensland

Gerry FitzGerald (Bn 65)

gezfitz@bigpond.com

0408457521

 

AUSTRALIA – Western Australia

Adrian Momber (Pn 76)

amomber@inf.net.au

+61 8 9384 3389

 

BOTSWANA

William Stocker (M 87)

william@property.co.bw

+267 3919458

 

CHANNEL ISLANDS

Chip Scott (T 76)

chippyscott@gmail.com

 

DUBAI

Rod Sampson (Bd 77)

Rod.sampson@gmail.com

 

GERMANY

Julian Eller (Hn 67)

julian.eller3@gmail.com

 

HONG KONG

Jon Davies (O 06)

jon_davies87@hotmail.com

 

JAPAN

Tim Lemon (C 81)

timl@gol.com

0081 722 939493

 

KENYA

James Hutchings (T 78)

james@dogrock.net

 

MALAYSIA

Keng Siong Low (Hg 91)

lowks@lks.com

 

MONACO

Christopher Craven (Hl 91)

cc@superyachtsmonaco.com

00377 61999 1917

 

NEW ZEALAND

Ant Salmon (Hn 80)

ant@bigcommunications.co.nz

+64 213 54244

 

Bernard Robertson (M 70)

bwnremail@gmail.com

+64 212 831381

 

OMAN

Matthew Wright (A 87)

matthewlewiswright@yahoo.co.uk

 

RUSSIA

Maria Chilikina-Brown (A 14)

mashacb1@gmail.com

 

SCOTLAND

Will Scarlett (S 87)

will@scarlettdev.co.uk

 

SEYCHELLES

Edward Paxton (C 92)

ewpaxton@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE

Will Jelf (Hg 96)

williamjelf@gmail.com

 

SPAIN

Robert Nijeboer (Pn 87)

robertnijeboer@yahoo.com

 

SWITZERLAND

Darren Glasper (T 90)

darren@gmx.ch

0041 (0)78 806 1219

 

THAILAND

James Fanning (Pn 70)

fanning_james@hotmail.com

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Mark Butterworth (Pn 85)

markbutter67@gmail.com

0031 651 451 725

 

UNITED STATES –

East Coast

Charles Hayley-Bell (T 93)

charles.hayleybell@gmail.com

001 917 373 7780

 

West Coast

Richard Bowman (Pn 98)

richbowman7@gmail.com

+1 415 5199481

 

List Updated October 22

 

Upcoming OW Events

03 February 2023

OW Cambridge University Visit

The Cambridge Tap, from 6.30pm
32 St Andrews Street, Cambridge, CB2 3AR

 

 

The Wellington Community would like to invite you to an informal and fun catch up over drinks and light bites, for everyone at Cambridge University. Matt Oakman and Victoria Gardner will be attending and it would be wonderful to get as many OWs together as possible, so please help spread the word!

Tickets are free of charge and include drinks and nibbles.

Prior to the event your name will be shared with the attendees via email and/or the website. Please note we will not share any contact information. If you do not wish us to do this please email community@wellingtoncollege.org.uk

Book your place »

04 February 2023

Parent Singers

Concert Room

 

 

Saturday 4th February 11:00am-12:00pm

The Wellington Community invite you to join the informal and fun Wellington Parent Singers group, led by our inspirational Director of Music Simon Williamson, designed for singers of all abilities. To register your place please email: community@wellingtoncollege.org.uk


09 February 2023

Career Opportunity Group: Finance and Insurance

The Oriental Club, London, from 6:30pm

 

 

The Wellington Community will be hosting a Finance Career Opportunity Group on Thursday 9th February from 6:30 – 9:00pm. This drinks and networking reception welcomes all from the Wellington Community in the finance and insurance professions.

Parents and OWs are invited, and we hope to bring up some sixth form students who have expressed an interest in finding out more about a career across finance & insurance. Please note that the Oriental Club has a dress code please see here: The Guide – Oriental Club

Tickets are free of charge and include welcome drinks and nibbles.

For all current Wellington students who would like to attend please register via this form.

Prior to the event your name will be shared with the attendees via email and/or the website. Please note we will not share any contact information. If you do not wish us to do this please email community@wellingtoncollege.org.uk

Book your place »

More events