OWs around the world

There are branches of the OW Society overseas and OW representatives welcome news and contact from OWs who are living, working or holidaying in a country which they represent.

The current list of OW representatives is as follows:


Australia – ACT

Edward Bristow (C 68-72)
25 Colvin Street, Hughes, ACT 2605, Australia
+61 414 315449  email: ebristow@ozemail.com.au

Australia – Queensland
Gerry FitzGerald (Bn 61-65)
131 College Road, Karana Downs, Brisbane, Queensland 4305, Australia
+61 0408 457 521  email: gezfitz@bigpond.com

Australia – Melbourne
Nick Speller (Hn 82-87)
+61 0404 489 943  email: nspel2012@gmail.com

Germany
Julian Eller (Hn 63-67)
Wiesling 19, D-31177 Harsum, Germany
email: julian.eller1@t-online.de

Holland
Mark Butterworth (Pn 80-85)
Hoofdweg 91, Mijdrecht 3641 PR, Holland
+31 651 451 725  email: family@butterworth.demon.nl

Hong Kong
Richard Barton (C 81-86)
c/o Newgate Communications (HK) Limited, 802 Winsome House, 73 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong
email: richard.barton@newgate.asia

Japan
Tim Lemon (C 76-81)
38-7 Chayama-Dai 3-Cho, Sakai City, Osaka Fu, 590-015, Japan
+81 722 939493  email: timl@gol.com

Kenya
James Hutchings (T 73-78)
The Winery, Box 1877, Naivasha, Kenya
+25 4720 603 993  email: james@dogrock.net

Monaco
Christopher Craven (Hl 86-91)
Villa L’Aventura, 143 Route Villefranche, 06340 La trevite, France
+377 619 99 19 17  email: cc@superyachtsmonaco.com

New Zealand
Bernard Robertson (M 66-70)
5 Kilsyth Street, Karori, Wellington, New Zealand
+64 212 831381  email: bwnr@paradise.net.nz

Scotland
Will Scarlett (S 83-87)
email: williamscarlett@hotmail.co.uk

Switzerland
Darrn Glasper (T 88-90)
Baumgartenstrasse 1, 8114, Daenikon, ZH, Switzerland
+41 (0)78 806 1219  email: darren@gmx.ch

Thailand
James Fanning (Pn 65-70)
email: fanning_james@hotmail.com

USA – East
Charles Hayley-Bell (T 88-93)
Apartment 27, 181 Thompson Street, NY 10012, USA
+1 917 373 7780  email: charles.hayleybell@gmail.com

Wales
Mark Dimond (Bn 81-86)
email: mark.dimond@talk21.com

West Balkans
Jonathan Chalcraft (M 74-78)
email: mrjchalc@gmail.com