Head of the Wellington Community
Contact Murray Lindo
msl@wellingtoncollege.org.uk
+44 (0)1344 751767
Deputy Head of the Wellington College Community
Lucy Taylor
lft@wellingtoncollege.org.uk
+44(0)1344 444081
Wellington Community Office
community@wellingtoncollege.org.uk
+44 (0)1344 444023
OW Society
Contact Chris Potter
owsoc@wellingtoncollege.org.uk
+44 (0)1344 44 4069
+44 (0)1344 44 4127
Postal address
Wellington Community Office
Wellington College
Crowthorne
Berkshire RG45 7PU
College shop
(OW branded items)
Grubbies

OW Sports Clubs

Basketball
Contact Katherine Cho
Cho.Katherine_A@yahoo.co.uk
Cricket
Contact Rod Shephard
rodshephard1@gmail.com
07767 008461
OW Cricket Club
Field Gun Association
Contact Jim Harwood
j.harwood@focus21.co.uk
Football
Contact Samuel Wilks
swilks@touchbase.co.uk
07799 408332
OW Football Club
Golf Society
Contact John Goodeve Docker
jgdocker@btinternet.com
020 8740 0686
Hockey
Contact Jerome Alexander
jeromealexander@hotmail.com
Rackets & Real Tennis
Contact James Coyne
James.Coyne@besso.co.uk
OW Rackets
Rugby
Contact Andrew Robertson
owrfc@hotmail.co.uk
020 8682 7945
OW Rugby Club
Sailing
Contact Will Leonard
will@awl-consulting.co.uk
Shooting
Contact Ed Reis
e.reis@tiscali.co.uk
Squash
Contact Nigel Clarke
nigel_clarke@baa.com
Tennis
Contact James Bray
jbray@fdl.co.uk
07900 682784
020 8769 0121
Don't forget to follow @Welly_Community for more news from the Community Office #ff #WeAreWellington