COGS


OW Career Opportunity Group Leaders

OW Career Opportunity Group Leaders

Advertising and Marketing
Charlie Dundas (Bd 95)
charlie.dundas@smg-insight.com
Anthony Stileman (T 72)
as@anthonystileman.com
Aviation
Tim Geering (L 93)
timgeering@hotmail.com
Graham Stephenson (C 57)
gstephenson15@gmail.com
Civil Service & Government
Tim Abraham (Hn 76)
tim.abraham@decc.gsi.gov.uk
Julian Gallant (T 83)
gallantjulian@gmail.com
Max Hope (Hg 00)
max.hope@rocketmail.com
Engineering
Mark Cullington (O 93)
m.cullington@btinternet.com
Entrepreneurs
Hugo Tilmouth (R 13)
hugo@chargedup.green
HM Forces
Nick Martin (Bl 99)
nickjgmartin@me.com
Information Technology
Chris Galley (Bl 83)
chris@galleys.org
Insurance
Mike Eld (Bn 97)
mike.eld@aon.co.uk
Law
Kate Stovold (Ap 03)
kstovold@lmplaw.co.uk
Jonathan Tod (S 85)
jtod@29br.co.uk
Medical
Tom MacKinnon (L 12)
mackints@gmail.com
Mental Health
Patrick Melville (Hn 97)
paddymelville@hotmail.com
Real Estate
Nick Cripps (Pn 94)
nick.cripps@knightfrank.com
Public Relations
Alistair Kellie (Bn 94)
alistair.kellie@newgatecomms.com
Shipping
Robin Thomas (C 82)
robin_thomas@msn.com